Returning Users
Board of Champions

Board of Champions

Greg Hough - WFG Events

Bruce Mitchell - WFG Events

Ken Murphy - representing Fire & Rescue NSW

Mick Smith - representing South Australian Metropolitan Fire Service

Brett Condie - representing NSW Rural Fire Service 

Pierre Westerveld - representing South Africa  

David Robinson - representing the United Kingdom

Walter Lehmann - representing USA

Frank Lee - representing Hong Kong

Ray Warby - representing New Zealand

Andy Park - representing Korea

Armin Taube - honorary member

© 2011 WFG 2012.